The 2017 Rudy’s I-35 Cup Team

The 2017 Rudy’s I-35 Cup team representing Austin is finalized.  The following players have qualified on points and Captain Grady Bruce has made his Captain’s Picks.   The event will be played against San Antonio, October 21-22 at Comanche Trace in Kerrville.

Jonathan Alden
Stephen Paterson
Barrett Sandefur
Jay Reynolds
Ben Carter
Robert Evans
Nathan Shilling
Josh Luongo

Chris Hartenstein
Peach Reynolds
Greg Smith

Captains Picks
Jeff Shell
Keith Lundquist
Matt Riley

Matt Wernecke

This entry was posted in News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s