Monthly Archives: July 2022

Congratulations to Scott Kelly on winning the Firecracker

Scott Kelly shot a final round 65 to win the Firecracker by 1 over Jack Cersosimo and Jonathan Alden. Alex Ellis, Jake Sitterle and Austin Cotton tied for 4th three shots back. Todd Lacoste won the First Flight, Mark Herrin … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment