Congratulations to Scott Kelly on winning the Firecracker

Scott Kelly shot a final round 65 to win the Firecracker by 1 over Jack Cersosimo and Jonathan Alden. Alex Ellis, Jake Sitterle and Austin Cotton tied for 4th three shots back.

Todd Lacoste won the First Flight, Mark Herrin won the Second flight and Bryan Mann won the third flight.

Final Scores

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s