2022 Rudy’s Cup Team Announced

The 2022 Rudy’s Cup will start back up this year after not being held over the past 2 years. San Antonio will host the event at Tapatio Springs on Nov 12-13. Here is the line up that Austin will take to Tapatio:

Mid-Am’s: Jack Cersosimo, Dan Depasquale, Jonathan Alden, Ryan O’Rear, Steve Paterson, Jay Reynolds, Austen Fulmer, Matt Henson, Mike Harwood, Matt Riley

Seniors: Chris Hartenstein, Todd LaCoste, Jerry Achilles, Grady Bruce

Co-Captains: Peach Reynolds & Chris Hartenstein

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s